Corundum crucible-Yixing City, Jiangsu Sino-foreign joint just fine ceramic technology Co., Ltd.

Corundum crucible

刚玉坩埚 刚玉坩埚 刚玉坩埚

Product Features
1. Corundum crucible is made of porous fused alumina, hard and refractory.
2. Corundum crucible with anhydrous Na2CO3 and some other suitable alkaline substance as a flux melt samples, not suitable for Na2O2, NaOH and other strong alkaline substances and acids as a flux (such as K2S2O7, etc.) molten sample.
3. Corundum crucible characteristics: high temperature, acid and alkali resistance quench extreme heat and chemical resistance.
4. Corundum crucible shapes: curved, cylindrical.
5. Corundum crucible specification :5-1000ml.
Product Performance
1,99.70% corundum 1800 ℃ 1650 ℃ - 1700 ℃ corundum crucible in oxidizing and reducing atmosphere, with good high temperature insulation and mechanical strength. Thermal conductivity, thermal expansion coefficient. With air at above 1700 ℃, water vapor, hydrogen, carbon monoxide does not react. Short-term maximum use temperature of 1800 ℃.
2,99.35% corundum 1750 ℃ 1600 ℃ - 1650 ℃ corundum crucible in oxidizing and reducing atmosphere.
3,85.00% 1350 ℃ 1290 ℃ alumina alumina crucible in oxidizing and reducing atmosphere, with good high temperature insulation and mechanical strength. Thermal conductivity, thermal expansion coefficient. And air, water vapor, hydrogen, carbon monoxide does not react. Temperature field in the case of small temperature changes can be long-term use. Short-term maximum use temperature of 1400 ℃.


江西11选5 江西11选5 贵州11选5 江西11选5 江西11选5 江西11选5 贵州11选5 贵州11选5 贵州11选5 贵州11选5

刚玉坩埚-宜兴市中外合资精刚技术陶瓷有限公司

刚玉坩埚

刚玉坩埚 刚玉坩埚 刚玉坩埚

产品特点

1.刚玉坩埚是由多孔熔融氧化铝组成,质坚而耐熔。

2.刚玉坩埚适于用无水Na2CO3等一些弱碱性物质作熔剂熔融样品,不适于用Na2O2、NaOH等强碱性物质和酸性物质作熔剂(如K2S2O7等)熔融样品。

3.刚玉坩埚的特性:耐高温、不耐酸碱、耐急冷极热、耐化学腐蚀。

4.刚玉坩埚的形状:弧形、圆柱型。

5.刚玉坩埚的规格:5-1000ml。

产品性能

1、99。70%刚玉 1800℃1650℃--1700℃刚玉坩埚在氧化和还原气氛中,具有良好的高温绝缘性和机械强度。导热率大,热膨胀率小。在1700℃以上与空气,水蒸气,氢气,一氧化碳等不起反应。短期最高使用温度1800℃。

2、99.35%刚玉 1750℃1600℃--1650℃刚玉坩埚在氧化和还原气氛中。

3、85.00%高铝 1350℃1290℃高铝坩埚在氧化和还原气氛中,具有良好的高温绝缘性和机械强度。导热率大,热膨胀率小。与空气,水蒸气,氢气,一氧化碳等不起反应。在温场温度变化不大的情况下可以长期使用。短期最高使用温度1400℃。

江西11选5 贵州11选5 江西11选5 江西11选5 江西11选5 贵州11选5 贵州11选5 贵州11选5 贵州11选5 贵州11选5